If you want to contribute with photos, please send an email to

Indiefjord 2023
Photos by: Eline Viddal Rød and Heinz Brossolat.


Indiefjord 2022
Photos by: Eline Viddal Rød (@elineviddal), Linus Lee and Ingvild Mork.


Indiefjord 2019
Photos by Eivind Helland Marienborg (@eivind1984).

Indiefjord 2018
Photos by: Andrea Hustad (@littlepumaa).

Indiefjord 2017

Photos by: Eline Viddal Rød (@elineviddal).


Indiefjord 2016
Photos by: Horatio Earl Monge (@horatio.monge) and Eline Viddal Rød (@elineviddal).


Indiefjord 2015
Photos by: Eline Viddal Rød (@elineviddal), Kari Nygard Tvilde, Gjertrud Hustad, Rasmus Thedin, Charlie Darling and Silja Haddal Mork.

Indiefjord 2014 (the first ever Indiefjord, complete with a heatwave)

Photos from 2015 coming soon! Contributors: Malene Romestrand, Michael Prince, Hannah Botting, Matthew Sayer, Tom Wade, Ingvild Mork and Silja Haddal Mork.

Bjørke and surroundings
Photos by Marita Bett Aakre (Bakketunet), Ingvild Mork, Silja Haddal Mork and Eirik S. Nilssen.